• Alert: School offices will be closed for Teacher In-Service on January 18th. This will allow for office staff to participate in trainings and staff activities.
Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Teacher Contact Information

Preschool

Cara Brandon-- brandon@lesd.k12.az.us
Janeen Appleget-- appleget@lesd.k12.az.us

Kindergarten

Brenda Becke--r beckerb@lesd.k12.az.us
Molly Stumpo-- stumpo@lesd.k12.az.us
Janette Rashedi-- rashedi@lesd.k12.az.us
Lauren Williams-- williamsl@lesd.k12.az.us

First Grade

Angel Fleming-- fleming@lesd.k12.az.us
Shalawna Howard-- howard.s@lesd.k12.az.us
Gina Kuszmaul-- kuszmaul@lesd.k12.az.us
JoAnna Martel-- martel@lesd.k12.az.us
Laura Owen-- owenl@lesd.k12.az.us

Second Grade

Shelia Elvine-- elvine@lesd.k12.az.us
Trista Flanders-- flanders@lesd.k12.az.us
Shilo Marquez-- marquezs@lesd.k12.az.us
Carrie VanDerbeck-- vanderbeck@lesd.k12.az.us

Third Grade

Lisa Albrand-- albrand@lesd.k12.az.us
Liesl Ebenholtz-- ebenholtz@lesd.k12.az.us
Elizabeth Garris-- garris@lesd.k12.az.us
Jannette Villanueva-- villanueva@lesd.k12.az.us

Fourth Grade

Lori Aguilone-- aguilone@lesd.k12.az.us
Clara Delise-- delise@lesd.k12.az.us
Stephanie Dominguez-- dominguez@lesd.k12.az.us
Jennifer Thompson-- thompsonje@lesd.k12.az.us
Tammy Urban-- urban@lesd.k12.az.us

Fifth Grade

Meaghan Belshe-- belshe@lesd.k12.az.us
Michelle Costa-- costa@lesd.k12.az.us
Megan Hilleman-- hilleman@lesd.k12.az.us
Julie Rincon-- rincon@lesd.k12.az.us

Special Areas

Reading Specialist-- Stephanie Gibbs-- gibbs@lesd.k12.az.us
Reading Specialist-- Sarah Bakke-- bakke@lesd.k12.az.us
Music-- Suan Boquet-- boquet@lesd.k12.az.us
Resource-- Veronica Ibuado-- ibuado@lesd.k12.az.us
Resource-- Natalie Staeckeler-- staeckeler@lesd.k12.az.us
PE-- Hannah Williams-- williamsh@lesd.k12.az.us