• Alert: School offices will be closed for Teacher In-Service on January 18th. This will allow for office staff to participate in trainings and staff activities.
Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Teacher Teams

6th Grade 6 Maroon Team 6 Gold Team

Math

Carolyn Scudder - scudder@lesd.k12.az.us

Tara Runyan - runyan@lesd.k12.az.us

Science

Crista Lair - lairc@lesd.k12.az.us Matthew Hinds - hindsm@lesd.k12.az.us

English/Language Arts

Tori Oxford - oxford@lesd.k12.az.us Dana Ozley - ozley@lesd.k12.az.us

History

  Brittany Mathias - mathias@lesd.k12.az.us

Traditional Academy

Kayla Velasquez - velasquez@lesd.k12.az.us  

Special Education

  Felicia Rodriguez - rodriguez@lesd.k12.az.us

Advisor

Kacie McQuarrie - mcquarrie@lesd.k12.az.us Ian Casey - caseyi@lesd.k12.az.us
7th Grade 7 Maroon Team 7 Gold Team

Math

Ruth Jetton - jetton@lesd.k12.az.us Erica Wilson - wilsone@lesd.k12.az.us

Science

Trudy Pachico - pachico@lesd.k12.az.us Yolanda Strachan - strachan@lesd.k12.az.us

English/Language Arts

Tracy Smith - smitht@lesd.k12.az.us Sara Casey - caseys@lesd.k12.az.us

History

Renee Kenney - kenney@lesd.k12.az.us Matthew Mooney - mooney@lesd.k12.az.us

Special Education

   Vicky Molina- molinav@lesd.k12.az.us

Advisor

Kacie McQuarrie - mcquarrie@lesd.k12.az.us Kacie McQuarrie - mcquarrie@lesd.k12.az.us
8th Grade 8 Maroon Team 8 Gold Team

Math

Jane Nguyen - nguyen@lesd.k12.az.us Lindsey Lyon - lyon@lesd.k12.az.us

Science

Larry Cottle - cottle@lesd.k12.az.us Glenn Rex - rex@lesd.k12.az.us

English/Language Arts

Rebecca Jowett - jowett@lesd.k12.az.us Megan Chevlin - chevlin@lesd.k12.az.us

Writing

  Kassi Boatright - boatrightk@lesd.k12.az.us

History

Scott Jones - joness@lesd.k12.az.us Andrew Hockenberry - hockenberry@lesd.k12.az.us

Special Education

Jon McCasland - mccasland@lesd.k12.az.us  

Advisor

Ian Casey - caseyi@lesd.k12.az.us Ian Casey - caseyi@lesd.k12.az.us
Specials Teachers

Band

Bruce Legge - legge@lesd.k12.az.us

Chorus/General Music

Arianne Shafer - shafer@lesd.k12.az.us

Boys PE

Brian Lytle - lytle@lesd.k12.az.us

Girls PE

LeAnn Smith - smithl@lesd.k12.az.us

Drama

Brien Thompson - thompson.b@lesd.k12.az.us

Art

Bill Erlenmeyer - erlenmeyer@lesd.k12.az.us

Technology

Ashleigh LaMountain - lamountain@lesd.k12.az.us
Special Education Teachers
Cross Cat Multi-Age Kim Cottle - cottlek@lesd.k12.az.us
Cross Cat Multi-Age Paige Akin - akin@lesd.k12.az.us
School Psychologist Erin VanLiew - vanliew@lesd.k12.az.us
On Assignment Teachers
Instructional Coach Lauren Lytle - lytlel@lesd.k12.az.us
Intervention Specialist Rebecca Estice - estice@lesd.k12.az.us
PBIS Coach Heather Ruhlen - ruhlen@lesd.k12.az.us
Administration  
Assistant Principal Anthony Paduano - paduano@lesd.k12.az.us
Principal Kristin Casillas - casillas@lesd.k12.az.us