• Alert: School offices will be closed for Teacher In-Service on January 18th. This will allow for office staff to participate in trainings and staff activities.
Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Contact a Coach

FALL SPORTS

8th Girls Volleyball--Phil Jackson          jackson@lesd.k12.az.us
6/7th Girls Volleyball--Sarah Knight      graves@lesd.k12.az.us
6/7/8 Girls Soccer--Jill Majewski            majewski@lesd.k12.az.us
6/7/8 Boys Soccer--Andrew Davenport 
davenport@lesd.k12.az.us
6/7/8 Boys Volleyball-- Anton Pratt        pratt@lesd.k12.az.us

 

WINTER SPORTS

8th Boys Basketball--Anton Pratt       pratt@lesd.k12.az.us

6/7th Boys Basketball--Anton Pratt    pratt@lesd.k12.az.us

8th Girls Basketball--Alan Ursic         ursic@lesd.k12.az.us 

6/7th Girls Basketball--Andrew Davenport davenport@lesd.k12.az.us 

Cheer--Ruby Graves                           rgraves@aguafria.org

 

SPRING SPORTS

6/7th Girls Softball--TBD

8th Girls Softball--TBD

8th Boys Baseball--TBD

6/7th Boys Baseball—Bill Skousen   skousen@lesd.k12.az.us

Track--Phil Jackson          jackson@lesd.k12.az.us

            Jill Majewski          majewski@lesd.k12.az.us

            Sarah Knight         graves@lesd.k12.az.us