• Alert: School offices will be closed for Teacher In-Service on January 18th. This will allow for office staff to participate in trainings and staff activities.
Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Teacher & Staff Emails

 

6th Grade

6 Blue Team

6 Gold Team

Math

Mr. Davenport | davenport@lesd.k12.az.us

Mrs. Brechbiel | brechbiel@lesd.k12.az.us

Language Arts

Mr. Skousen | skousen@lesd.k12.az.us

Ms. Gaunt | gaunt@lesd.k12.az.us

Reading

Mrs. Alek | alek@lesd.k12.az.us

Mrs. Chambers | chambers@lesd.k12.az.us

Social Studies

Mr. Grimwood | grimwood@lesd.k12.az.us

Mrs. Majewski | majewski@lesd.k12.az.us

Science

Mrs. Barton | barton@lesd.k12.az.us

Mr. Sablan | sablan@lesd.k12.az.us

Traditional Academy

Ms. Renbarger | renbarger@lesd.k12.az.us

 

 

 

7th Grade

7 Blue Team

7 Gold Team

Math

Ms. Sterner | sterner@lesd.k12.az.us

Ms. Minnick | minnick@lesd.k12.az.us

Language Arts

Mrs. Grizzell | grizzell@lesd.k12.az.us

Ms. Troub | troub@lesd.k12.az.us

Reading

Mrs. Fischer | fisher@lesd.k12.az.us

Mrs. James | jamesj@lesd.k12.az.us

History

Ms. Graves | graves@lesd.k12.az.us

Mr. Brown | dbrown@lesd.k12.az.us

Science

Mr. Jackson | jacksonp@lesd.k12.az.us

Mr. Christiani | christiani@lesd.k12.az.us

 

 

8th Grade

8 Blue Team

8 Gold Team

Math

Mr. Ursic | ursic@lesd.k12.az.us

Mrs. Mulleneuax | mulleneaux@lesd.k12.az.us

Language Arts

Mrs. Jones | jonesw@lesd.k12.az.us

Mrs. Davis | davis@lesd.k12.az.us

Reading

Mrs. Cruz | cruzj@lesd.k12.az.us

Mrs. Peterson | petersonmi@lesd.k12.az.us

History

Mrs. Maiers | maiers@lesd.k12.az.us

Mr. Hansen | hansen@lesd.k12.az.us

Science

Mrs. McCullers | mccullers@lesd.k12.az.us

Mr. Rothermal | rothermal@lesd.k12.az.us

 

 

Special Areas

 

 

 

Boys PE

Coach Pratt | pratt@lesd.k12.az.us

Tech Ed

Mr. Donahue | donahuej@lesd.k12.az.us

Girls PE

Coach Lopez | lopez.m@lesd.k12.az.us

Art

Mrs. Oberle | oberle@lesd.k12.az.us

Band

Ms. Fortier |  fortier@lesd.k12.az.us

Choir/General Music

Ms. Farrington | farrington@lesd.k12.az.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Other

 

6th Grade Resource

Mrs. Sooter | sooter@lesd.k12.az.us

7th Grade Resource

Ms. Ziwisky  | ziwisky@lesd.k12.az.us

8th Grade Resource

Ms. Hadley |  hadley@lesd.k12.az.us

Student Advisor: 6G & all 7th Grade

 Mrs. Heuseveldt | heuseveldt@lesd.k12.az.us

Student Advisor: 6B & all 8th Grade

Mrs. Warne | warne@lesd.k12.az.us

6th & 7th Grade Inclusion

Mrs. Farmer | farmer@lesd.k12.az.us

7th & 8th Grade Inclusion

Ms. Ackerman |  ackerman@lesd.k12.az.us

Nurse

Ms. Smith | smithj@lesd.k12.az.us

Instructional Coach

Sarah Fisko-Bushong | bushong@lesd.k12.az.us

Principal

Tami Garrett | garrett@lesd.k12.az.us

Assistant Principal

Stacey Shannon | shannon@lesd.k12.az.us

Psychologist

Lisa Lomelino | lomelino@lesd.k12.az.us

Katherine Munoz | 

Attendance Clerk

Juanita Olague | olague@lesd.k12.az.us

Attendance Line 623.535.6333