Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Teacher Emails

6th Grade 6A Team 6B Team
Math Ms. Allen | allenj@lesd.k12.az.us Ms. Newsome | newsome@lesd.k12.az.us
History Ms. Ezeigbo | ezeigbo@lesd.k12.az.us Ms. Wadell | waddell@lesd.k12.az.us
Science Ms. Sorelle | sorelle@lesd.k12.az.us Ms. Verhoeven | verhoeven@lesd.k12.az.us
Reading Ms. Anderson | andersonchr@lesd.k12.az.us Ms. St. Bernard | stbernard@lesd.k12.az.us
Language Arts Ms. Valencia | valenciab@lesd.k12.az.us Mr. Hallett | hallett@lesd.k12.az.us

Traditional Academy

Ms. Bentz | bentz@lesd.k12.az.us  
Resource   Ms. Morris | morris@lesd.k12.az.us
Student Advisor  Ms. Head | head@lesd.k12.az.us Ms. Head | head@lesd.k12.az.us

 

7th Grade                  7A Team                      7B Team
Math   Ms. Johnson | johnson.la@lesd.k12.az.us Mr. L'Amoreaux | lamoreauxj@lesd.k12.az.us
History Mr. Cruz | cruzg@lesd.k12.az.us Mr. Farmer | farmer@lesd.k12.az.us
Science Ms. Jenness | jenness@lesd.k12.az.us Ms. Moran | Moran@lesd.k12.az.us
Reading Ms. Keele | keele@lesd.k12.az.us Ms. Baker | bakerj@lesd.k12.az.us
Language Arts Ms. Griggs | griggs@lesd.k12.az.us Ms. Winkler | winkler@lesd.k12.az.us
Math Lab Ms. Corcoran | corcoran.m@lesd.k12.az.us  
Resource Ms. Bilina | bilina@lesd.k12.az.us  
Student Advisor  Mr. Whitman | whitman@lesd.k12.az.us Ms. Head | head@lesd.k12.az.us
8th Grade                   8A Team                           8B Team
Math Ms. Naffah | naffah@lesd.k12.az.us Mr. Hitsman | hitsman@lesd.k12.az.us
History Ms. Fogerty | fogerty@lesd.k12.az.us Mr. Yandell | yandell@lesd.k12.az.us
Science Ms. Freiwald | freiwald@lesd.k12.az.us Ms. Marrer | marrer@lesd.k12.az.us
Reading Mr. Perkins | perkins@lesd.k12.az.us Ms. Rodeheffer | rodeheffer@lesd.k12.az.us
Language Arts Mr. Pruszynski  | pruszynski@lesd.k12.az.us Ms. Ambrose | ambrose@lesd.k12.az.us
Resource   Mr. Austin | austinj@lesd.k12.az.us
Student Advisors Mr. Whitman | whitman@lesd.k12.az.us Mr. Whitman | whitman@lesd.k12.az.us
Specials
Art Ms. Mika | mika@lesd.k12.az.us
Band Mr. Legge | legge@lesd.k12.az.us
Drama Ms. Lanley | lanley@lesd.k12.az.us
JLC / Reading Ms. Roseland | roseland@lesd.k12.az.us
Media Tech Mr. Keele  | keelej@lesd.k12.az.us
PALS / Math Ms. Nicholas  | nicholas@lesd.k12.az.us
PE - Boys Mr. Dodd | dodd@lesd.k12.az.us
PE - Girls Ms. Hokaj | hokaj@lesd.k12.az.us
Self-Contained Ms. Johanneck | johanneck@lesd.k12.az.us
Self-Contained : Austism

Ms. Sharrett | sharrett@lesd.k12.az.us

Do you want to recognize a staff member for their excellence? Click the link below to fill out a Jaguar Rock-it and it will be shared with that individual.