• Alert: School offices will be closed for Teacher In-Service on January 18th. This will allow for office staff to participate in trainings and staff activities.
Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

The Dream Team

Mr. Carl Burks - Director       

Burks@lesd.k12.az.us

623-547-1585

 

Mrs. Poore - School Psychologist

poore@lesd.k12.az.us 

623-547-1585

 

Mrs. Greene - Behavior Interventionist

greene@lesd.k12.az.us 

623-547-1589


Ms. Amber Grant - Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Special Education Teacher 
grant@lesd.k12.az.us 
623.535.1586

 

Mrs. Notarianni - 3rd-5th Grade Special Education Teacher

notarianni@lesd.k12.az.us

623.547.1591 

 

Mr. Brian Beery  - 6th-8th Special Education Teacher

beery@lesd.k12.az.us

623.547.1587

                                     

Ms. Cameron Hodgkin -  Alternative Education Teacher

hodgkin@lesd.k12.az.us

623.547.1588