• Alert: School offices will be closed for Teacher In-Service on January 18th. This will allow for office staff to participate in trainings and staff activities.
Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Teacher Contact Information

Pre-K  

Angele Dunne

dunne@lesd.k12.az.us
Kindergarten  
Maureen Bower bower@lesd.k12.az.us
Emily Nelson nelsone@lesd.k12.az.us
Sayna Rieger rieger@lesd.k12.az.us
Barbar Spears spears@lesd.k12.az.us
1st Grade  
Samantha Tejeda

perezs@lesd.k12.az.us

Arielle Montes montes@lesd.k12.az.us
Megan Smith smithm@lesd.k12.az.us
Kyle Kane kane@lesd.k12.az.us
2nd Grade  
Nicole Smith smithn@lesd.k12.az.us
Georgia Helter helter@lesd.k12.az.us
Sarah Thiel thiel@lesd.k12.az.us
Miriam Badillo badillo@lesd.k12.az.us
3rd Grade   
Cindy Parker parker@lesd.k12.az.us
Leif Abrahamson abrahamson@lesd.k12.az.us
Heather Lawrence lawrenceh@lesd.k12.az.us
Deborah Knox knox@lesd.k12.az.us
4th Grade  
Erika Primiano primiano@lesd.k12.az.us
Tonya Kalsek kalsek@lesd.k12.az.us
Norma Coria coria@lesd.k12.az.us
Tess Vicory gorecki@lesd.k12.az.us
5th Grade  
Carrie Funk funk@lesd.k12.az.us           
Erin Oppedahl oppedahl@lesd.k12.az.us
Kaitlyn Dixon dixonka@lesd.k12.az.us
Shea Bass bailandbass@lesd.k12.az.us
Cross Category  
Justina Ortiz (2nd-5th) ortizj@lesd.k12.az.us
Amanda Sato (2nd-5th) sato@lesd.k12.az.us
Chelsea Hall (PreK) andersonche@lesd.k12.az.us
Kristen Marheine (Kg-1st) marheine@lesd.k12.az.us
Special Areas  
Samantha Whitham (Music) whitham@lesd.k12.az.us
Chris Moghina (P.E.) moghina@lesd.k12.az.us