• Alert: School offices will be closed for Teacher In-Service on January 18th. This will allow for office staff to participate in trainings and staff activities.
Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Teachers Contact Info

 
 

 

Litchfield Elementary School

Teacher Contact Info

School Year 2018-2019

 

 

Principal: Mrs. Sabine Hopper

hopper@lesd.k12.az.us

 

Preschool

Kindergarten

 

Mrs. Human - human@lesd.k12.az.us

Mrs. Rodriguez - rodriguezt@lesd.k12.az.us

Mr. Winther (Med/Fragile) –

                         winther@lesd.k12.az.us

 

 

Mrs. Calderon - calderonk@lesd.k12.az.us

Mrs. Hughes - hughes@lesd.k12.az.us

Mrs. Glathar - glathar@lesd.k12.az.us

Mrs. Nowell - nowell@lesd.k12.az.us

Ms. Ponce - ponce@lesd.k12.az.us

1st Grade

2nd Grade

 

Mrs. Ellis - ellis@lesd.k12.az.us

Mrs. Grivas - grivas@lesd.k12.az.us

Mrs. James - jamesd@lesd.k12.az.us

Mrs. Klein - klein@lesd.k12.az.us

Mrs. Schibley - schibley@lesd.k12.az.us

 

 

Mrs. Cook - cookm@lesd.k12.az.us

Mrs. Day - daym@lesd.k12.az.us

Mrs. DeHaan - dehaan@lesd.k12.az.us

Mrs. Maly - maly@lesd.k12.az.us

Mrs. Merrbaugh -    

                  merrbaugh@lesd.k12.az.us

Mrs. Sanchez – sanchez@lesd.k12.az.us

3rd Grade
4th Grade

 

Mrs. Dubyak – dubyak@lesd.k12.az.us

Mrs. Duthu - duthu@lesd.k12.az.us

Mrs. Koithan - koithank@lesd.k12.az.us

Mrs. Pryor – pryor@lesd.k12.az

Mrs. Skiba – skibaa@lesd.k12.az.us

 

Mrs. Cercone – cercone@lesd.k12.az.us

Mrs. Langford - langford@lesd.k12.az.us

Mrs. Long - longj@lesd.k12.az.us

Mrs. Peret - peret@lesd.k12.az.us

Mrs. J. Rodriquez –

          rodriguezj@lesd.k12.az.us

5th Grade
Specials

 

Mr. Cook - cooka@lesd.k12.az.us

Mrs. Jobe - jobe@lesd.k12.az.us

Mrs. Maxwell - maxwell@lesd.k12.az.us

Mrs. Stierlen - stierlen@lesd.k12.az.us

Mrs. Terry - terry@lesd.k12.az.us

Mrs. Williams - williamsmi@lesd.k12.az.us

 

 

Music: Mrs. Reyes – reyes@lesd.k12.az.us

P.E.: Mr. Hill – hill@lesd.k12.az.us

Computers: Mrs. Shields –

                       shieldsm@lesd.k12.az.us

Art: Mrs. Silvas – silvasa@lesd.k12.az.us

Library: Mrs. Rodriguez -

                        marqueze@lesd.k12.az.us   

Resource Staff

 

Instructional Coach: Mrs. Hill –

                         hillk@lesd.k12.az.us

PBIS Coach/ELL: Mrs. Lundberg

                         lundberg@lesd.k12.az.us

Reading Specialst: Mrs. Gilmore

                         gilmore@lesd.k12.az.us

Special Education: Mrs. Mooroian

                         mooroian@lesd.k12.az.us

 

Nurse: Lisa Carr – carrl@lesd.k12.az.us