Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Teacher Contact Information

 

Preschool Jennifer Romijn romijn@lesd.k12.az.us 
     
Kindergarten

Tracie Luckow

haas@lesd.k12.az.us 
  Jennifer Richards richards@lesd.k12.az.us 
  Tiffany Haas haas@lesd.k12.az.us 
  Elaine Deardoff deardoff@lesd.k12.az.us 
     
First Grade Abby Grenon grenon@lesd.k12.az.us 
  Karen Keen keen@lesd.k12.az.us 
  Krysten Hernandez hernandezkr@lesd.k12.az.us 
  Andrea Bianchi bianchi@lesd.k12.az.us 
  Aly Passalacqua (Kapla) kapla@lesd.k12.az.us 
     
2nd Grade

Jennifer Banks

banks@lesd.k12.az.us 
  Donna Hampton

hampton@lesd.k12.az.us 

  Jana Koch koch@lesd.k12.az.us
  Jessica Walker walkerje@lesd.k12.az.us 
     
3rd Grade Chandra Armstrong armstrong@lesd.k12.az.us 
  Melissa Van Hofwegen vanhofwegenm@lesd.k12.az.us
  Kathie Reilly reilly@lesd.k12.az.us 
  Nancy Townes towes@lesd.k12.az.us 
  Michelle Brown brown.m@lesd.k12.az.us 
     
4th Grade Charles Usher usher@lesd.k12.az.us 
  Julie Nolte nolte@lesd.k12.az.us 
  Tiffany Hill hillt@lesd.k12.az.us
  Sharon Gonzalez gonzalezs@lesd.k12.az.us 
  Heather Rea rea@lesd.k12.az.us 
   

 

5th Grade Miriam Wilson wilsonm@lesd.k12.az.us 
  Joe Schneider schneider@lesd.k12.az.us 
  Jennifer Prieve prieve@lesd.k12.az.us 
  Andrea Hannibal hannibal@lesd.k12.az.us 
  Megin Mazon mazon@lesd.k12.az.us 
  Allison Fournier fournier@lesd.k12.az.us 
     
CROSS CAT Silvia Milliano milliano@lesd.k12.az.us 
  Jill Strawbridge strawbridge@lesd.k12.az.us
  Brittany Austin austinb@lesd.k12.az.us 
     
Special Areas Brittney Joseph (Drama/Music) joseph@lesd.k12.az.us 
  Kelly Blayer-Jordan (PE) jordan@lesd.k12.az.us 
     
Reading Specialist Lisa Berges berges@lesd.k12.az.us 
     
Resource Katie Hinds (3-5) hinds@lesd.k12.az.us 
  Natalie Staeckler (K-2) staeckeler@lesd.k12.az.us