Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

About Our School

Verrado Elementary School Superstar logo
20873 West Sunrise Lane
Buckeye, AZ 85396
Important Numbers:
Administration
623-547-1600
Fax
623-853-2314

Phone: 623-547-1600
Fax: 623-853-2314
Attendance Line:  623-547-1603

 

School Hours:  7:40 a.m. - 2:25 p.m.
Office Hours:  7:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.


District Office:  623-535-6000
Registration:  623-535-6048
LESD Transportation:  623-535-6070

 

Administration/Office Staff:

Principal:
Luke Jankee 
jankee@lesd.k12.az.us

Instructional Coach:
Scott Emery
emery@lesd.k12.az.us

Office Supervisor:
Regina Milakovich
milakovich@lesd.k12.az.us

Registrar:
Tonya Gehring
gehring@lesd.k12.az.us

Attendance Clerk:
Melissa Fabits
fabits@lesd.k12.az.us

School Nurse:
Pat Bell
bell.p@lesd.k12.az.us

Psychologist:
Clinton Cruice
cruice@lesd.k12.az.us

PBIS Coach:
Kara Fox
fox@lesd.k12.az.us