• Alert: School offices will be closed for Teacher In-Service on January 18th. This will allow for office staff to participate in trainings and staff activities.
Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Run Club - Tuesdays and Thursdays

MPE Run Club Logo

2018 - 2019 Schedule

Tuesdays & Thursdays from 2:30 - 3:30 PM

Meet on the playground basketball courts

 

Thursday, November 1, 2018 - First Day of Run Club & Mile Check

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Thursday, November 15, 2018 - Mile Check

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - Mile Check

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - Mile Check

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019 - Mile Check

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Saturday, February 2, 2019 - Goodyear Heart & Sole 1 Mile Fun Run

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - Last Day of Run Club