Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Curriculum

Sarah Pearson
Director of Cirriculum

   

Colored pencils with the label curriculum


Dr. Sarah Pearson
Director of Curriculum and Professional Development
pearson@lesd.k12.az.us

Phyllis Lussier
District Professional Development Coach

lussier@lesd.k12.az.us

Yvonne Sorrentino
Assistant to the Director of Curriculum
sorrentino@lesd.k12.az.us
623-535-6041

Mandy Greene
Traditional Academy and Gifted Programs
greenem@lesd.k12.az.us
623-535-6044

Jennifer Larson
English Language Development

larson.j@lesd.k12.az.us

Kerrlita Westrick
District Librarian
westrick@lesd.k12.az.us

Science Center
Sonya Gamez and Celia Amaya
sciencecenter@lesd.k12.az.us

 

Office Location / Mailing Address
272 E. Sagebrush St.
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
623-535-6000
fax: 623-935-1448

 

 

Documents