Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Curriculum

Sarah Pearson
Assistant Superintendent

   

Colored pencils with the label curriculum

Dr. Sarah Pearson

Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services

pearson@lesd.k12.az.us

Megan Duplain

Director of Response to Instruction

duplain@lesd.k12.az.us

Phyllis Lussier

District Professional Development Coach

lussier@lesd.k12.az.us

Jennifer Larson

English Language Development

larson.j@lesd.k12.az.us

Kerrlita Westrick

District Librarian

westrick@lesd.k12.az.us

Yvonne Sorrentino

Assistant to the Superintendent of Educational Services

sorrentino@lesd.k12.az.us 

623-535-6041

Mandy Greene

Assistant to the Director of Response to Instruction

greenem@lesd.k12.az.us

623-535-6044

Science Center

Lisa Bathe and Celia Amaya

sciencecenter@lesd.k12.az.us

Office Location

272 E. Sagebrush St.

Litchfield Park, AZ 85340

623-535-6000

fax: 623-935-1448

 

 

Documents