Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Facilities

Litchfield Elementary School
Daniel Ensign
Director-Construction
 
Welcome to the Facilities Department!
Our mission is to provide a safe, secure, and clean environment for students and staff to learn and teach. 
 
Dan Ensign
Director of Facilities
ensign@lesd.k12.az.us
 
Jack Cheatham
Assistant Director of Facilities
cheatham@lesd.k12.az.us
 
Sandra Payne
Facilities Coordinator
Building and Field Rentals
payne@lesd.k12.az.us
 
Leticia Drummond
Administrative Assistant
drummond@lesd.k12.az.us
 
Rafael Real
Grounds Supervisor
real@lesd.k12.az.us
 
Jose Montanez
Night Custodial Supervisor
montanez@lesd.k12.az.us
 
Pat Ogborn
Day Custodial Supervisor
ogborn@lesd.k12.az.us
 
Address:
18921 W. Thomas Rd., Bldg. D
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
 
Phone:
623-547-1549
 

 

 

 

 

This administrative department is either not active or does not exist.