Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Food Service

James Schwake
Director-Food Services

Litchfield Elementay food service fruit and veggie background

The goal of the Litchfield Elementary School District Food Services Department is to provide nutritious and appetizing meals for its students. We participate in the National School Lunch Program for breakfast and lunch and encourage families to apply for the Free and Reduced School Lunch Program.
 

If you have any questions, contact the LESD Food Service Department at 623-535-6060.

 

Food-Service Director

David Schwake, R.D.

Phone:

Office (623) 547-1556

Cell (623) 999-9528

E-Mail: schwake.d@lesd.k12.az.us

 

Food-Service Child Nutrition Coordinator

Chef, Ronald Beck II, BS, SNS

Phone:

Office (623) 547-1559

Cell (623) 695-5448

E-Mail: beckr@lesd.k12.az.us

 

Accounts Clerk

Trina Buben

Phone: (623) 547-1557

E-Mail: buben@lesd.k12.az.us

 

Supply Clerk

Particia Vasquez

Phone:

Cell (602) 663-3240

Office (623) 547-1558

vasquezp@lesd.k12.az.us

 

Food-Service Supervisors

Joshua Arnaud

Phone:

Office (623) 547-1553

Cell (602) 885-0922

E-Mail: arnaud@lesd.k12.az.us

 

Chyra Luckenbaugh

Phone:

Office (623) 547-1562

Cell (623) 337-2834

E-mail: luckenbaugh@lesd.k12.az.us

 

Nichole Tudor

Phone:

Office (623) 547-1555

Cell (623) 377-1040

E-Mail: tudor@lesd.k12.az.us

 

Amy Potter

Phone:

Office (623) 547-1554

Cell (623) 377-2892

E-Mail: potter@lesd.k12.az.us

 

Food-Service Warehouse

Hector Acosta

Phone: (602) 663-3239

E-Mail: acostah@lesd.k12.az.us

 

Mailing Address

272 East Sagebrush Street,

Litchfield Park, AZ 85340

 

Physical Address

18927 W Thomas Rd, Building B

Litchfield Park, AZ 85340