Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Food Service

James Schwake
Director-Food Services

Litchfield Elementay food service fruit and veggie background

The goal of the Litchfield Elementary School District Food Services Department is to provide nutritious and appetizing meals for its students. We participate in the National School Lunch Program for breakfast and lunch and encourage families to apply for the Free and Reduced School Lunch Program.
 

If you have any questions, contact the LESD Food Service Department at 623-535-6060.

 

Food-Service Director

David Schwake, R.D.

Phone: (623) 535-6056

E-Mail: schwake.d@lesd.k12.az.us

 

Food-Service Child Nutrition Coordinator

Chef, Ronald Beck II, BS, SNS

Phone: (623) 695-5448

E-Mail: beckr@lesd.k12.az.us

 

Accounts Clerk

Trina Buben

Phone: (623) 535-6057

E-Mail: buben@lesd.k12.az.us

 

Supply Clerk

Particia Vasquez

Phone: (623) 535-6058

vasquezp@lesd.k12.az.us

 

Food-Service Supervisors

Joshua Arnaud

Phone: (602) 885-0922

E-Mail: arnaud@lesd.k12.az.us

 

Chyra Luckenbaugh

Phone: (623) 337-2834

E-mail: luckenbaugh@lesd.k12.az.us

 

Nichole Tudor

Phone: (623) 377-1040

E-Mail: tudor@lesd.k12.az.us

 

Amy Potter

Phone: (623) 377-2892

E-Mail: potter@lesd.k12.az.us

 

Food-Service Warehouse

Hector Acosta

Phone: (602) 663-3239

E-Mail: acostah@lesd.k12.az.us

 

Mailing Address

272 East Sagebrush Street,

Litchfield Park, AZ 85340

 

Physical Address

290 East Sagebush Street,

Litchfield Park, AZ 85340