• Alert: The current online meal payment system (MySchoolBucks) will be permanently closed on April 26. You will no longer be able to make payments on your child’s account at MySchoolBucks after this date. All money in MySchoolBucks accounts as of April 26 will automatically be transferred to TITAN School Solutions. Cash and checks are always accepted in our cafeterias. Effective Wednesday, May 1, 2019, you will need to visit family.titank12.com to establish a new account with TITAN School Solutions. We are here to help make this transition as smooth as possible for you. Please call our Food Services Department at 623-535-6060 for support. You may also call TITAN School Solutions at 916-467-4700.
Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Food Services

Ronald Beck
Food Services Director

(623) 535-6060
beck@lesd.k12.az.us

Litchfield Elementay food service fruit and veggie background

 

CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT
OUR NEW PAYMENT SYSTEM FOR SCHOOL MEALS.


PLEASE ESTABLISH A NEW ACCOUNT
WITH TITAN SCHOOL SOLUTIONS ON OR AFTER MAY 1.

 
The goal of the Litchfield Elementary School District Food Services Department is to provide nutritious and appetizing meals for its students. We participate in the National School Lunch Program for breakfast and lunch and encourage families to apply for the Free and Reduced School Lunch Program.
 

If you have any questions, contact the LESD Food Services Department at 623-535-6060.

Food Services Director

Chef Ronald L. Beck II, BS, SNS
beckr@lesd.k12.az.us
Office: 623-547-1559

 

Food Services Child Nutrition Coordinator

Laura Slatalla
Slatalla@lesd.k12.az.us
Office: 623-547-1556

Administrative Assistant

Lorena Dimas
Dimas@lesd.k12.az.us
Office: 623-535-6060

Accounts Clerk

Trina Buben
buben@lesd.k12.az.us
Office: 623-547-1557

Supply Clerk

Particia Vasquez
vasquezp@lesd.k12.az.us
Office: 623-547-1558
Cell: 602-663-3240

Food Services Supervisors

Joshua Arnaud
arnaud@lesd.k12.az.us
Office: 623-547-1553
Cell: 602-885-0922
 
Carl Brown
brownca@lesd.k12.az.us
Office: 623-547-1554
Cell: 623-377-2892
 
Carrie Quinn
quinnc@lesd.k12.az.us
Office: 623-547-1562
Cell: 623-337-2834
 
Nichole Tudor
tudor@lesd.k12.az.us
Office: 623-547-1555
Cell: 623-377-1040
 

Food Services Warehouse

Hector Acosta
acostah@lesd.k12.az.us
602-663-3239
 

Mailing Address

272 East Sagebrush Street
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
 

Physical Address

18927 West Thomas Road, Building B
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340