Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Finance

Mary Limon
Director-Finance
picture of "Finance" and generic pie chart
 
Mary M. Limon
Director of Finance
limon@lesd.k12.az.us
623-535-6019

 

Debbie Wharton
Accounting Clerk
wharton@lesd.k12.az.us
623-535-6036

 

Crystal Villalobos
Medicaid Clerk
villalobosc@lesd.k12.az.us
623-535-6098

 

Sandy Payne
Use of Facilities Coordinator
payne@lesd.k12.az.us
623-535-6030

Martha Iribe
Accounts Payabe
iribe@lesd.k12.az.us
623-535-6013
 
Bevery Marstall
Accounts Payable
marstall@lesd.k12.az.us
623-535-6025
 
 
Office Location
272 E. Sagebrush Street
Litchfield Park  AZ  85340
623-535-6000
Fax: 623-535-1369

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Documents

  • Donations