Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Teacher Contact Information

Rancho Santa Fe Staff Directory

Front Office

Name

Email

Office Supervisor/Secretary Debra Badger badger@lesd.k12.az.us
Nurse Hope Kamler kamler@lesd.k12.az.us
Registrar Coleen Badger bassett@lesd.k12.az.us
Principal Laura Combs combs@lesd.k12.az.us
Instructional Coach Alisson Paterno paterno@lesd.k12.az.us
PBIS Coach Jane Schwalm schwalm@lesd.k12.az.us

Classroom Teachers

Grade

Teacher Name                 Email

Kindergarten                             

Mrs.  Castaneda     castanedak@lesd.k12.az.us
Kindergarten Mrs. Giaccio giaccio@lesd.k12.az.us
Kindergarten Mrs. Gitlitz gitlitz@lesd.k12.az.us
Kindergarten Mrs. Hagemann hagemann@lesd.12.az.us
First Grade Mrs. Cooper cooperw@lesd.k12.us.az
First Grade Miss. Felix Corona felixcorona@lesd.k12.az.us
First Grade Mrs. Leslie leslie@lesd.k12.az.us
First Grade Mrs. Plues plues@lesd.k12.az.us
Second Grade Mrs. Ballew ballew@lesd.k12.az.us
Second Grade Miss. Darby darbys@lesd.k12.az.us
Second Grade Mrs. Fernandes fernandes@lesd.k12.az.us
Second Grade Mrs. Morales morales@lesd.k12.az.us
Third Grade Mrs. Coronado coronado@lesd.k12.az.us
Third Grade Mrs. Leis leisj@lesd.k12.az.us
Third Grade Miss. Meno meno@lesd.k12.az.us
Third Grade Mrs. Van Norman vannorman@lesd.k12.az.us
Fourth Grade Mrs. Aitken aitken@lesd.k12.az.us
Fourth Grade Mrs. Colangelo colangeloc@lesd.k12.az.us
Fourth Grade Mr. Deveuve deveuve@lesd.k12.az.us
Fourth Grade Mrs. Vree vree@lesd.k12.az.us
Fifth Grade Mrs. Cardona cardona@lesd.k12.az.us
Fifth Grade Mrs. Fagan fagan@lesd.k12.az.us
Fifth Grade Mrs. Larson larsonju@lesd.k12.az.us
Fifth Grade Mrs. Moreno morenos@lesd.k12.az.us