Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Barbara B. Robey Staff Directory

Barbara B. Robey Elementary School Staff Directory

Front Office

Name

Email

Office Supervisor/Secretary Meri Simmons simmons@lesd.k12.az.us 
Attendance Clerk Jeannine McDowell mcdowell@lesd.k12.az.us 
Nurse Nichole Chavez chavezn@lesd.k12.az.us 
Registrar Nancy Voy voy@lesd.k12.az.us 
Principal Amanda Acosta acosta@lesd.k12.az.us 

Instructional Coach (Math)

Instructional Coach (Reading)

ELL Coordinator

Rebecca Mayse

Stephanie Gibbs

Angela Idunate

mayse@lesd.k12.az.us

gibbs@lesd.k12.az.us

Idunatea@lesd.k12.az.us  

PBIS Coach Nicole Nguyen nguyenn@lesd.k12.az.us 


Classroom Teachers

Grade

Teacher Name / Email

Pre-School

Cara Brandon - brandon@lesd.k12.az.us  Janeen Appleget - appleget@lesd.k12.az.us    
Kindergarten Janette Rashedi - Rashedi@lesd.k12.az.us Molly Stumpo - Stumpo@lesd.k12.az.us Gina Waugh - waugh@lesd.k12.az.us  
Grade 1

Shalawna Howard - howard.s@lesd.k12.az.us 

JoAnna Martel - martel@lesd.k12.az.us  Laura Owen - owenl@lesd.k12.az.us Lori Krejsta - krejsta@lesd.k12.az.us
Grade 2 Trista Flanders - flanders@lesd.k12.az.us  Shilo Marquez - marquezs@lesd.k12.az.us  Shelia Elvine - elvine@lesd.k12.az.us   
Grade 3  Liesl Ebenholtz - ebenholtz@lesd.k12.az.us  Elizabeth Garris - garris@lesd.k12.az.us  Janette Villanueva - villanueva@lesd.k12.az.us  
Grade 4  Thomas Carlson - carlsont@lesd.k12.az.us  Tammy Urban - Urban@lesd.k12.az.us  Jennifer Thompson - thompsonje@lesd.k12.az.us Lisa Albrand - albrand@lesd.k12.az.us 
Grade 5 Meaghan Malkemus - malkemusm@lesd.k12.az.us  Michelle Costa - costa@lesd.k12.az.us   Megan Hilleman - hilleman@lesd.k12.az.us Julie Rincon - Rinconj@lesd.k12.az.us 

 

Specials Teachers

Subject

Name

Email

P.E. Brenda Becker beckerb@lesd.k12.az.us
Music Susan Boquet boquet@lesd.k12.az.us 
Computers Melissa Davis davisme@lesd.k12.az.us
Reading Specialist

Gina Kuszmaul

kuszmaul@lesd.k12.az.us 

SpEd Resource

Veronica Ibuado

ibuado@lesd.k12.az.us 

Speech Therapist

Bree Dendauw

dendauw@lesd.k12.az.us