Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Teacher Contact Information

Preschool

Cara Brandon--brandon@lesd.k12.az.us
Janeen Appleget--appleget@lesd.k12.az.us

Kindergarten

Brenda Becker--beckerb@lesd.k12.az.us
Janette Rashedi--rashedi@lesd.k12.az.us
Molly Stumpo--stumpo@lesd.k12.az.us
Lauren Williams--williamsl@lesd.k12.az.us

First Grade

Angel Fleming--fleming@lesd.k12.az.us
Shalawna Howard--howard.s@lesd.k12.az.us
Gina Kuszmaul--kuszmaul@lesd.k12.az.us
JoAnna Martel--martel@lesd.k12.az.us
Laura Owen--owenl@lesd.k12.az.us

Second Grade

Shelia Elvine--elvine@lesd.k12.az.us
Trista Flanders--flanders@lesd.k12.az.us
Shilo Marquez--marquezs@lesd.k12.az.us
Carrie VanDerbeck--vanderbeck@lesd.k12.az.us

Third Grade

Lisa Albrand--albrand@lesd.k12.az.us
Liesl Ebenholtz--ebenholtz@lesd.k12.az.us
Elizabeth Garris--garris@lesd.k12.az.us
Jannette Villanueva--villanueva@lesd.k12.az.us

Fourth Grade

Lori Aguilone--aguilone@lesd.k12.az.us
Thomas Carlson--carlsont@lesd.k12.az.us 
Terri Serena--serenat@lesd.k12.az.us 
Jennifer Thompson--thompsonje@lesd.k12.az.us
Tammy Urban--urban@lesd.k12.az.us

Fifth Grade

Meaghan Belshe--belshe@lesd.k12.az.us
Michelle Costa--costa@lesd.k12.az.us
Megan Hilleman--hilleman@lesd.k12.az.us
Julie Rincon--rincon@lesd.k12.az.us

Special Areas

Reading Specialist--Stephanie Gibbs--gibbs@lesd.k12.az.us
Reading Specialist--Sarah Bakke--bakke@lesd.k12.az.us
Music--Susan Boquet--boquet@lesd.k12.az.us
Resource--Veronica Ibuado--ibuado@lesd.k12.az.us
Resource--Natalie Staeckeler--staeckeler@lesd.k12.az.us
PE--Hannah Williams--williamsh@lesd.k12.az.us