Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Teacher Contact Information

Preschool

Maleni Quimiro quimiro@lesd.k12.az.us

Kindergarten

 
Jessica Ashby ashby@lesd.k12.az.us
Angela Cameron cameron@lesd.k12.az.us
Kara Fox fox@lesd.k12.az.us
Maureen Dougherty dougherty@lesd.k12.az.us

First Grade

Elena Stewart stewarte@lesd.k12.az.us
Amy Kelly kelly@lesd.k12.az.us
Christine Nay nay@lesd.k12.az.us
Nicole Wolfe wolfe@lesd.k12.az.us

Second Grade

Amanda Brooks brooksa@lesd.k12.az.us
Amy Burns burnsa@lesd.k12.az.us
Jamie Monday monday@lesd.k12.az.us
Cristi Northrop northrop@lesd.k12.az.us
Third Grade
Cynthia Holmberg holmberg@lesd.k12.az.us
Camille Rasmussen rasmussen@lesd.k12.az.us
Michele Bonfante bonfante@lesd.k12.az.us
Claire Townsend townsendc@lesd.k12.az.us
Fourth Grade

Andrea Olijnyk

olijnyk@lesd.k12.az.us
Mishell Larsen larsenm@lesd.k12.az.us
Dawn Burgess burgess@lesd.k12.az.us
Julie Weaver weaverj@lesd.k12.az.us
Fifth Grade
Cassandra Johnston - Math johnstonc@lesd.k12.az.us
Stephanie McPhaul - Science & Social Studies mcphaul@lesd.k12.az.us
Heather Neu - TA neu@lesd.k12.az.us

Barbara Wheeler - ELA

wheelerb@lesd.k12.az.us
Sixth Grade
Kristi Abramson - Science abramson@lesd.k12.az.us
Kathryn Custer - ELA custer@lesd.k12.az.us
Kristen Reinhardt - Math reinhardt@lesd.k12.az.us
Kim Rose - Social Studies rosek@lesd.k12.az.us
Seventh Grade
Bernadette Fain - ELA fain@lesd.k12.az.us
Melissa Forney - Math forney@lesd.k12.az.us
Craig Kostelny - Science kostelny@lesd.k12.az.us
Cassie Maccaux - History maccaux@lesd.k12.az.us
Eighth Grade
Marisa Renaldi - ELA renaldi@lesd.k12.az.us
Paul Hale - History halep@lesd.k12.az.us
Linda Hazelett - Science hazelett@lesd.k12.az.us
Stephanie Glenn - Math glenn@lesd.k12.az.us
Specials and Others
Xiomara Craig- Band/Choir craigx@lesd.k12.az.us
Tracy Iranshahr- PE (6-8)/Music (K-2) iranshahr@lesd.k12.az.us
Tiffany Mitchell- PE mitchellt@lesd.k12.az.us
Taylor Wullschleger- Computers wullschleger@lesd.k12.az.us
Jennifer Mock- Reading Specialist mock@lesd.k12.az.us
Jamie Stewart- ELL Specialist stewartja@lesd.k12.az.us
Danee Bertram- Resource K-5 bertram@lesd.k12.az.us
Megan Rodenborn- Resource 6-8 rodenborn@lesd.k12.az.us