Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Teacher Contact Information

Preschool

Maleni Quimiro quimiro@lesd.k12.az.us

Kindergarten

Andrea Olijnyk olijnyk@lesd.k12.az.us
Angela Cameron cameron@lesd.k12.az.us
Michele Bonfante bonfante@lesd.k12.az.us
Maureen Dougherty dougherty@lesd.k12.az.us

First Grade

Christine Hall hallc@lesd.k12.az.us
Amy Kelly kelly@lesd.k12.az.us
Christine Nay nay@lesd.k12.az.us
Nicole Wolfe wolfe@lesd.k12.az.us

Second Grade

Amanda Brooks brooksa@lesd.k12.az.us
Amy Burns burnsa@lesd.k12.az.us
Jamie Monday monday@lesd.k12.az.us
Cristi Northrop northrop@lesd.k12.az.us
Third Grade
Cynthia Holmberg holmberg@lesd.k12.az.us
Camille Rasmussen rasmussen@lesd.k12.az.us
Elena Stewart stewarte@lesd.k12.az.us
Claire Townsend townsendc@lesd.k12.az.us
Fourth Grade
Jessica Ashby ashby@lesd.k12.az.us
Mishell Larsen larsenm@lesd.k12.az.us
Dawn Burgus burgus@lesd.k12.az.us
Julie Weaver weaverj@lesd.k12.az.us
Fifth Grade
Cassandra Johnston johnstonc@lesd.k12.az.us
Stephanie McPhaul mcphaul@lesd.k12.az.us
Heather Neu neu@lesd.k12.az.us
Angie Waterman vhe-sub01@lesd.k12.az.us
Sixth Grade
Kristi Abramson abramson@lesd.k12.az.us
Hannah Coleman colemanh@lesd.k12.az.us
Kristen Reinhardt reinhardt@lesd.k12.az.us
Kim Rose rosek@lesd.k12.az.us
Seventh Grade
Bernadette Fain fain@lesd.k12.az.us
Melissa Forney forney@lesd.k12.az.us
Craig Kostelny kostelny@lesd.k12.az.us
Cassie Maccaux maccaux@lesd.k12.az.us
Eighth Grade
Karina Hale hale@lesd.k12.az.us
Paul Hale halep@lesd.k12.az.us
Linda Hazelett hazelett@lesd.k12.az.us
Kelly Hoth hoth@lesd.k12.az.us
Specials and Others
Craig Xiomara- Band/Choir xiomara@lesd.k12.az.us
Tracy Iranshahr- PE (6-8)/Music (K-2) iranshahr@lesd.k12.az.us
Tiffany Mitchell- PE mitchellt@lesd.k12.az.us
Taylor Wullschleger- Computers wullschleger@lesd.k12.az.us
Jennifer Mock- Reading Specialist mock@lesd.k12.az.us
Jamie Stewart- ELL Specialist stewartja@lesd.k12.az.us
Danee Bertram- Resource bertram@lesd.k12.az.us
Jamie Foreman- Resource foreman@lesd.k12.az.us