Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Teacher Teams

6th Grade 6 Maroon Team 6 Gold Team

Math

Magda Polanco

Sandy Bailey - baileys@lesd.k12.az.us

Science

Crista Lair - lairc@lesd.k12.az.us Jennifer Neilssen - 

English/Language Arts

Tori Oxford - oxford@lesd.k12.az.us Kendall Palos - 

History

  Brittany Mathias - mathias@lesd.k12.az.us

Traditional Academy

Kayla Velasquez - velasquez@lesd.k12.az.us  

Special Education

  Felicia Rodriguez - rodriguez@lesd.k12.az.us

Advisor

Ian Casey - caseyi@lesd.k12.az.us Heather Ruhlen - ruhlen@lesd.k12.az.us
7th Grade 7 Maroon Team 7 Gold Team

Math

Elizabeth Martin -  Anna Shepstead - 

Science

Eric Hills -  Yolanda Strachan - strachan@lesd.k12.az.us

English/Language Arts

Ashleigh LaMountain - lamountain@lesd.k12.az.us Sara Casey - caseys@lesd.k12.az.us

History

Renee Kenney - kenney@lesd.k12.az.us Matthew Mooney - mooney@lesd.k12.az.us

Special Education

  Jacqueline Brown -

Advisor

Ian Casey - caseyi@lesd.k12.az.us Ian Casey - caseyi@lesd.k12.az.us
8th Grade 8 Maroon Team 8 Gold Team

Math

TBD Rick Nolte -

Science

Larry Cottle - cottle@lesd.k12.az.us Dale Litwiller - 

English/Language Arts

Rebecca Jowett - jowett@lesd.k12.az.us Dana Ozley - ozley@lesd.k12.az.us

Writing

Lisa Dalrymple -   

History

Anthony Geisler -  Andrew Hockenberry - hockenberry@lesd.k12.az.us

Special Education

Vicky Molina - molinav@lesd.k12.az.us  

Advisor

Heather Ruhlen - ruhlen@lesd.k12.az.us Heather Ruhlen - ruhlen@lesd.k12.az.us
Specials Teachers

Band

Bruce Legge - legge@lesd.k12.az.us

Chorus/General Music

Arianne Shafer - shafer@lesd.k12.az.us

Boys PE

Brian Lytle - lytle@lesd.k12.az.us

Girls PE

LeAnn Smith - smithl@lesd.k12.az.us

Drama

Kelcie Christofferson - christofferson@lesd.k12.az.us

Art

Bill Erlenmeyer - erlenmeyer@lesd.k12.az.us

Technology

TBD
Special Education Teachers
Cross Cat Multi-Age Kim Cottle - cottlek@lesd.k12.az.us
Cross Cat Multi-Age Paige Akin - akin@lesd.k12.az.us
School Psychologist Erin VanLiew - vanliew@lesd.k12.az.us
On Assignment Teachers
Instructional Coach Lauren Lytle - lytlel@lesd.k12.az.us
Intervention Specialist Rebecca Estice - estice@lesd.k12.az.us
PBIS Coach Renae Newsome - newsome@lesd.k12.az.us
Administration  
Assistant Principal Anthony Paduano - paduano@lesd.k12.az.us
Principal Kristin Casillas - casillas@lesd.k12.az.us