Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Staff Directory & Emails

Verrado Middle Staff Directory

 

Front Office

Name

Email

Office Manager Pam Jenkins jenkins@lesd.k12.az.us
Registrar Pam Schleuter schleuter@lesd.k12.az.us
Attendance Kym Knudtson knudtson@lesd.k12.az.us
Nurse Becca Sherer Sherer@lesd.k12.az.us

 

Teacher Emails

6th Grade

 

 

Math Eric Koithan     
koithan@lesd.k12.az.us
 
Language Arts Gina Sanchez   
SanchezG@lesd.k12.az.us
 
Science Dennis Strempke 
strempke@lesd.k12.az.us
 
Reading Chelsea Smith   
smithChe@lesd.k12.az.us
 
Social Studies Brendan Barnett  barnett@lesd.k12.az.us  
Traditional Academy Brenda Turnen   
turnen@lesd.k12.az.us
 
Resource Klaudia Jaron  
Student Advisor

Carolyn Erdelji   
erdelji@lesd.k12.az.us

Jared Aasen
aasenJ@lesd.k12.az.us

 

 

7th Grade

 

 

Math   Brooke Sando     
Sando@lesd.k12.az.us
History   Kevin Van Riper 
vanriper@lesd.k12.az.us
Science   Frances Siler 
siler@lesd.k12.az.us
STEM

 

Lisa Alewine

Alewine@lesd.k12.az.us

Language Arts   Molly Hostetler - Rider  hostetler@lesd.k12.az.us
Reading   Zach White         
whiteZ@lesd.k12.az.us
Resource  

Jonathon Cortez 
cortezJ@lesd.k12.az.us

Klaudia Jaron
jaron@lesd.k12.az.us

Student Advisor  

Jared Aasen - aasenJ@lesd.k12.az.us

Carolyn Erdelji - erdelji@lesd.k12.az.us

 

8th Grade

8 Black Team

8 Red Team

Math Kathleen Buggie 
buggie@lesd.k12.az.us
Lori Talcott 
laboda@lesd.k12.az.us
History Scott Bolinger 
bolinger@lesd.k12.az.us
Scott Bolinger 
bolinger@lesd.k12.az.us
Science Lisa Cantrell 
CantrellL@lesd.k12.az.us
Carol Holleran
holleran@lesd.k12.az.us
ELA (Reading/Writing) Elizabeth Strempke  strempkeE@lesd.k12.az.us Becky Skrinde 
skrinde@lesd.k12.az.us
     
Resource   Jonathon Cortez cortezJ@lesd.k12.az.us
Student Advisor Jared Aasen
aasenJ@lesd.k12.az.us
Carolyn Erdelji
erdelji@lesd.k12.az.us

 

Special Education

Class

Teacher

Email

Gr 6 & 7 Resource Klaudia Jaron jaron@lesd.k12.az.us
Gr 7 & 8  Resource Jonathon Cortez cortez@lesd.k12.az.us
     
Alternative Education Jackie Bordaje bordaje@lesd.k12.az.us
Alternative Education Carley Hawkins hawkins@lesd.k12.az.us

Specials

Subject

Name

Email

Art Tony Del Rosso delrosso@lesd.k12.az.us
Band Cheryl Fortier fortier@lesd.k12.az.us
Music Julie Margason margason@lesd.k12.az.us
P.E. - Boys Mark Mitchell mitchellM@lesd.k12.az.us
P.E. - Girls Suzie Zmrazek zmrazek@lesd.k12.az.us
     

 

Administration

Position

Name

Email

Principal Karen Williams williams.k@lesd.k12.az.us
Assistant Principal Marlene Capristo capristo@lesd.k12.az.us
Instructional Coach Angela Butler butler.a@lesd.k12.az.us
School Psychologist TBD @lesd.k12.az.us