Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Staff Directory & Emails

Verrado Middle Staff Directory

 

Front Office

Name

Email

Office Manager Pam Jenkins jenkins@lesd.k12.az.us
Registrar Pam Schleuter schleuter@lesd.k12.az.us
Attendance Kym Knudtson knudtson@lesd.k12.az.us
Nurse Becca Sherer Sherer@lesd.k12.az.us

 

Teacher Emails

6th Grade

6 Black Team

6 Red Team

Math Eric Koithan     
koithan@lesd.k12.az.us
Krissy Kreutter     
kreutter@lesd.k12.az.us
History Gina Sanchez   
SanchezG@lesd.k12.az.us
Norma Rodriguez 
RodriguezN@lesd.k12.az.us
Science Carol Holleran   
holleran@lesd.k12.az.us
Lisa Cantrell       
CantrellL@lesd.k12.az.us
ELA (Reading/Writing) Chelsea Smith   
smithChe@lesd.k12.az.us
Christina Werner 
Werner@lesd.k12.az.us
     
Traditional Academy   Brenda Turnen   
turnen@lesd.k12.az.us
Resource   Anne Smith   
smith.A@lesd.k12.az.us
Student Advisor Carolyn Erdelji   
erdelji@lesd.k12.az.us
Carolyn Erdelji   
erdelji@lesd.k12.az.us

 

7th Grade

7 Black Team

7 Red Team

Math Jamie Michler 
michler@lesd.k12.az.us
Brooke Sando     
Sando@lesd.k12.az.us
History Brendan Barnett  barnett@lesd.k12.az.us Kevin Van Riper 
vanriper@lesd.k12.az.us
Science Frances Siler 
siler@lesd.k12.az.us
Dennis Strempke 
strempke@lesd.k12.az.us
Reading

Pamela Roe 
roe@lesd.k12.az.us

Zach White         
whiteZ@lesd.k12.az.us
Language Arts   Molly Hostetler - Rider  hostetler@lesd.k12.az.us
     
Resource   Jonathon Cortez 
cortezJ@lesd.k12.az.us
Student Advisor Tala Zelaya 
zelaya@lesd.k12.az.us

Tala Zelaya 
zelaya@lesd.k12.az.us

 

8th Grade

8 Black Team

8 Red Team

Math Kathleen Buggie 
buggie@lesd.k12.az.us
Lori Talcott 
laboda@lesd.k12.az.us
History Andrew Lade   
ladeA@lesd.k12.az.us
Scott Bolinger 
bolinger@lesd.k12.az.us
Science David Kreutter 
kreutterD@lesd.k12.az.us
Cassie Guerin
guerin@lesd.k12.az.us
ELA (Reading/Writing) Elizabeth Strempke  strempkeE@lesd.k12.az.us Becky Skrinde 
skrinde@lesd.k12.az.us
     
Resource   Andrea Stoneberg . stoneberg@lesd.k12.az.us
Student Advisor Tala Zelaya
zelaya@lesd.k12.az.us
Carolyn Erdelji
erdelji@lesd.k12.az.us

 

Special Education

Class

Teacher

Email

Gr 6 Resource Anne Smith smith.A@lesd.k12.az.us
Gr 7 Resource Jonathon Cortez cortez@lesd.k12.az.us
Gr 8 Resource Andrea Stoneberg stoneberg@lesd.k12.az.us
Alternative Education Vanessa Ramirez ramirezV@lesd.k12.az.us
Alternative Education Carley Hawkins hawkins@lesd.k12.az.us

Specials

Subject

Name

Email

Art Tony Del Rosso delrosso@lesd.k12.az.us
Band Cheryl Fortier fortier@lesd.k12.az.us
Music Julie Margason margason@lesd.k12.az.us
P.E. - Boys Mark Mitchell mitchellM@lesd.k12.az.us
P.E. - Girls Suzie Zmrazek zmrazek@lesd.k12.az.us
STEM Lisa Alewine alewine@lesd.k12.az.us

 

Administration

Position

Name

Email

Principal Karen Williams williams.k@lesd.k12.az.us
Assistant Principal Meredith Noce noce@lesd.k12.az.us
Instructional Coach Angela Butler butler.a@lesd.k12.az.us
School Psychologist Nikki Stokes stokes@lesd.k12.az.us