Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Contact a Coach

FALL SPORTS

8th Girls Volleyball--Stephanie Sterner sterner@lesd.k12.az.us
6/7th Girls Volleyball--Sarah Knight      graves@lesd.k12.az.us
6/7/8 Girls Soccer--Jill Majewski            majewski@lesd.k12.az.us
6/7/8 Boys Soccer--Andrew Davenport 
davenport@lesd.k12.az.us
6/7/8 Boys Volleyball-- Anton Pratt        pratt@lesd.k12.az.us

 

WINTER SPORTS

8th Boys Basketball--Anton Pratt         pratt@lesd.k12.az.us

6/7th Boys Basketball--Anton Pratt      pratt@lesd.k12.az.us

8th Girls Basketball--Alan Ursic           ursic@lesd.k12.az.us

6/7th Girls Basketball--Jack Donahue donahuej@lesd.k12.az.us

Cheer--Ruby Graves                              rgraves@aguafria.org

 

SPRING SPORTS

6/7th Girls Softball--TBD

8th Girls Softball--TBD

8th Boys Baseball--TBD

6/7th Boys Baseball—TBD

 

Track--Jill Majewski          majewski@lesd.k12.az.us

            Sarah Knight         graves@lesd.k12.az.us