Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Wigwam Creek Staff Directory

Wigwam Creek Staff Directory

 

Front Office

Name

Email

Office Manager / Secretary Cherrillee Brownlee brownlee@lesd.k12.az.us
Registrar Dorothy MacClennan macclennen@lesd.k12.az.us
Attendance Martha Cruz cruzm@lesd.k12.az.us
Nurse Cynthia Rockwell rockwell@lesd.k12.az.us

 

Teacher Emails

 

7th Grade

7 A Team

7 B Team

Math johnsonla@lesd.k12.az.us lamoreauxj@lesd.k12.az.us
History andert@lesd.k12.az.us farmer@lesd.k12.az.us
Science jenness@lesd.k12.az.us Moran@lesd.k12.az.us
Reading keele@lesd.k12.az.us bakerj@lesd.k12.az.us
Language Arts griggs@lesd.k12.az.us winkler@lesd.k12.az.us
STEM Lab pachico@lesd.k12.az.us corcoran.m@lesd.k12.az.us
Resource bilina@lesd.k12.az.us bilina@lesd.k12.az.us
Student Advisor head@lesd.k12.az.us whitman@lesd.k12.az.us

 

8th Grade

8 A Team

8 B Team

Math naffah@lesd.k12.az.us hitsman@lesd.k12.az.us
History thorne@lesd.k12.az.us yandell@lesd.k12.az.us
Science freiwald@lesd.k12.az.us marrer@lesd.k12.az.us
Reading pruszynski@lesd.k12.az.us rodeheffer@lesd.k12.az.us
Language Arts perkins@lesd.k12.az.us ambrose@lesd.k12.az.us
Integrated Studies fogerty@lesd.k12.az.us -
Resource austinj@lesd.k12.az.us austinj@lesd.k12.az.us
Student Advisor head@lesd.k12.az.us head@lesd.k12.az.us

 

Special Education

Class

Teacher

Email

Gr 6 Resource Susan Morris morris@lesd.k12.az.us
Gr 7 Resource Amanda Bilina bilina@lesd.k12.az.us
Gr 8 Resource Jermaine Austin austinj@lesd.k12.az.us
Self-Contained Shani Johanneck johanneck@lesd.k12.az.us
Self-Contained Desiree Smith smithdes@lesd.k12.az.us
Self Contained Adriana Aragon aragon@lesd.k12.az.us

Specials

Subject

Name

Email

Art Stephanie Mika mika@lesd.k12.az.us
Band / Music Bruce Legge legge@lesd.k12.az.us
Drama / Comp. Info. Studies Kelly Lanley lanley@lesd.k12.az.us
Media Tech Jason Keele keelej@lesd.k12.az.us
Health & Fitness Hannah Williams williamsh@lesd.k12.az.us
Title I Math Sara Nicholas nicholas@lesd.k12.az.us
Reading Specialist Jenni Roseland roseland@lesd.k12.az.us
P.E. - Boys Cary Dodd dodd@lesd.k12.az.us
P.E. - Girls Lisa Hokal hokaj@lesd.k12.az.us

 

Administration

Position

Name

Email

Principal Jenny Tassin tassin@lesd.k12.az.us
Assistant Principal Kacie McQuarrie McQuarrie@lesd.k12.az.us
Instructional Coach Alison Rodeheffer rodeheffera@lesd.k12.az.us
Advisor on Assignment Karina Hale hale@lesd.k12.az.us