Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Staff Directory

Belen Soto Elementary

We are excited to introduce our amazing, passionate, engaging, and talented Belen Soto Elementary School staff for the 2019-2020 Inaugural School Year!


 

Position Staff Name Email Address
Principal Courtney Frazier frazier@lesd.k12.az.us
Student Advisor Denise Lundberg lundberg@lesd.k12.az.us
Behavior Coach Tracy Smith smitht@lesd.k12.az.us
Instructional Coach Carolyn Scudder scudder@lesd.k12.az.us
Reading Specialist Tracy Tryon tryon@lesd.k12.az.us
School Psychologist Dr. Veronica Poore poore@lesd.k12.az.us
Office Supervisor Athena Rodriguez rodriguezad@lesd.k12.az.us
Registrar Grace Johnson johnsong@lesd.k12.az.us
Attendance Clerk Airan Scott scotta@lesd.k12.az.us
Grade Level/Subject Teacher Name Email Address
Preschool-Community Tara Cooke cooket@lesd.k12.az.us
Preschool-Developmental Bianca Chisolm chisolmb@lesd.k12.az.us
Kindergarten-Traditional Academy Tonia Mangum mangum@lesd.12.az.us
Kindergarten Elaine Deardoff deardoff@lesd.k12.az.us
Kindergarten Jane Schwalm schwalm@lesd.k12.az.us
1st Grade-Traditional Academy Kelly Bailey bailey.k@lesd.k12.az.us
1st Grade Katherine McQuade mcquade@lesd.k12.az.us
1st Grade Kelli Orcutt orcutt@lesd.k12.az.us
2nd Grade-Traditional Academy Britney Joseph joseph@lesd.k12.az.us
2nd Grade Kathie Reilly reilly@lesd.k12.az.us
2nd Grade Kamille Shepard  
3rd Grade-Traditional Academy Michele Brown brown.m@lesd.k12.az.us
3rd Grade Samantha Estfan estfan@lesd.k12.az.us
3rd Grade Mallory Tower tower@lesd.k12.az.us
4th Grade-Traditional Academy Stacey Benson benson@lesd.k12.az.us
4th Grade Aleida Perez pereza@lesd.k12.az.us
4th Grade Erika Primiano primiano@lesd.k12.az.us
5th Grade-Traditional Academy Samantha Moreno morenos@lesd.k12.az.us
5th Grade-ELA/Social Studies Wendy Maldonado maldonadow@lesd.k12.az.us
5th Grade-Math Kandra Eaton eaton@lesd.k12.az.us
5th Grade-Science Judith Lozoya  
K-5 Special Education Resource Julie Osmundsen osmundsen@lesd.k12.az.us
6th Grade-ELA Christina Werner werner@lesd.k12.az.us
6th Grade-Math Kristine Kreutter kreutter@lesd.k12.az.us
6th Grade-Science Matthew Hinds hindsm@lesd.k12.az.us
6th Grade-Social Studies Elizabeth Warne warne@lesd.k12.az.us
7th Grade-ELA Meg Alexander  
7th Grade-Math Jamie Michler michler@lesd.k12.az.us
7th Grade-Science Jacob Kaufmann  
7th Grade-History Martin Williams williamsma@lesd.k12.az.us
8th Grade-ELA Kim Thomas  
8th Grade-Math Kelly Hoth hoth@lesd.k12.az.us
8th Grade-Science David Kreutter kreutterd@lesd.k12.az.us
8th Grade-History Andrew Lade ladea@lesd.k12.az.us
6-8 Special Education Resource Shana Daniels daniels@lesd.k12.az.us
Art Elaina Holman  
Music Crystal Borges  
Physical Education Dr. Tara Armstead  
S.T.E.M. Julie Nolte nolte@lesd.k12.az.us