• Alert: School Offices will be Closed Tuesday, May 28th - Friday, July 26th, School Offices Re-open Monday, July 29th
Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Corte Sierra Staff Directory

Corte Sierra Staff Directory

Front Office

Name

Email

Principal Tanya Rotteger rotteger@lesd.k12.az.us
Attendance Clerk Michael-Ann Davis davism@lesd.k12.az.us
Nurse Theresa Haugen haugen@lesd.k12.az.us
Registrar Laurie Borges borges@lesd.k12.az.us
Office Supervisor/Secretary Lisa Handyside handyside@lesd.k12.az.us
Instructional Coach Mindy Schlag schlag@lesd.k12.az.us
PBIS Coach Laura Oliver oliver@lesd.k12.az.us
PBIS Coach Charles Bertram bertram@lesd.k12.az.us


Classroom Teachers

Grade

Teacher

Email

Preschool Brianna Yingling yinglingb@lesd.k12.az.us
     
Kindergarten Brenna Diedrich paulson@lesd.k12.az.us
Kindergarten Alicia Ehinger ehinger@lesd.k12.az.us
Kindergarten Laura King kingl@lesd.k12.az.us
Kindergarten Katherine McQuade mcquade@lesd.k12.az.us
     
Grade 1 Johanna Church church@lesd.k12.az.us
Grade 1  Tammy O'Brien obrien@lesd.k12.az.us
Grade 1 Cynthia Sankar sankar@lesd.k12.az.us
Grade 1 Peggy Smith smith@lesd.k12.az.us
     
Grade 2 Cyndi Donahue donahue@lesd.k12.az.us
Grade 2  Candy Hillman hillman@lesd.k12.az.us
Grade 2 Heidi Landon landon@lesd.k12.az.us
Grade 2 Kay McGarva mcgarva@lesd.k12.az.us
Grade 2 Stacy Oddo oddo@lesd.k12.az.us
     
Grade 3 Lisa Flanagan flanagan@lesd.k12.az.us
Grade 3 Margaret Olson

olsonma@lesd.k12.az.us

Grade 3 Christine Oram oram@lesd.k12.az.us
Grade 3 Stephanie Pomeroy pomeroy@lesd.k12.az.us
Grade 3  Amy Martin sampley@lesd.k12.az.us
     
Grade 4 Michelle Conaty conaty@lesd.k12.az.us
Grade 4 Jennifer Marquez marquez@lesd.k12.az.us
Grade 4 Aleida Perez perez@lesd.k12.az.us
Grade 4 Natalie Stangle stangle@lesd.k12.az.us
Grade 4 Mallory Tower tower@lesd.k12.az.us
     
Grade 5 Melanie Burkhart burkhart@lesd.k12.az.us
Grade 5 Jamie Garin garin@lesd.k12.az.us
Grade 5 Wendy Jones joneswe@lesd.k12.az.us
Grade 5 Blake Malkemus malkemus@lesd.k12.az.us
Grade 5 Amber Peckinpaugh peckinpaugh@lesd.k12.az.us
     
K-2 Zulema Rincon rincon@lesd.k12.az.us
3-5 Amber Czoka czoka@lesd.k12.az.us

 

Special Areas Teachers

Subject

Name

Email

Art Jerianne Young young@lesd.k12.az.us
P.E. Lizzy Schneider schneider@lesd.k12.az.us
     
Reading Specialist Vicki Georgen georgen@lesd.k12.az.us
SpEd Resource Adrianna White whitea@lesd.k12.az.us