Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Teacher Contact Information

Pre-K  
Angele Dunne dunne@lesd.k12.az.us
Kindergarten  
Maureen Bower bower@lesd.k12.az.us
Samantha Richardson

richardsons@lesd.k12.az.us

Megan Smith

smithm@lesd.k12.az.us
Barbara Spears

spears@lesd.k12.az.us

First Grade  
Jennifer Betts

bettsj@lesd.k12.az.us

Arielle Montes montes@lesd.k12.az.us
Emily Nelson

nelsone@lesd.k12.az.us

Sabrina Patton pattons@lesd.k12.az.us
Khalin Scott scottkh@lesd.k12.az.us
Second Grade  
Miriam Badillo badillo@lesd.k12.az.us
Georgia Helter helter@lesd.k12.az.us
Donna Olympius olympius@lesd.k12.az.us

Samantha Perez

perezs@lesd.k12.az.us

Sarah Thiel thiel@lesd.k12.az.us
Third Grade  
Leif Abrahamson abrahamson@lesd.k12.az.us
Deborah Knox knox@lesd.k12.az.us
Heather Lawrence lawrenceh@lesd.k12.az.us

Cindy Parker

parker@lesd.k12.az.us

Shayna Rieger rieger@lesd.k12.az.us
Fourth Grade  
Norma Coria coria@lesd.k12.az.us
Tonya Kalsek kalsek@lesd.k12.az.us
Alexandra Marshall marshalla@lesd.k12.az.us
Tess Vicory gorecki@lesd.k12.az.us
   
Fifth Grade  

Shea Bass

bailandbass@lesd.k12.az.us

Kaitlyn Dixon dixonka@lesd.k12.az.us
Shelby Figueroa figueroa@lesd.k12.az.us
Chelsea Frasier frasier@lesd.k12.az.us 
Erin Oppedahl oppedahl@lesd.k12.az.us  
Cross Category  
Chelsea Hall (PreK) andersonche@lesd.k12.az.us
Kristen Marheine (Kg-1st) marheine@lesd.k12.az.us
Justina Ortiz (2nd-5th) ortizj@lesd.k12.az.us
Amanda Sato (2nd-5th) sato@lesd.k12.az.us
Brianna Jackson (Resource) jacksonb@lesd.k12.az.us
Special Areas  
Samantha Whitham (Music) whitham@lesd.k12.az.us
Chris Moghina (P.E.) moghina@lesd.k12.az.us