1 of 2 Next
  • Alert: Tuesday, Sept. 24th -- PTSA Fall Carnival Meeting at 2:35 PM (Teacher's Lounge)
  • Alert: Date: Sept. 16, 2019 to Sept. 19, 2019 Event: Fall Book Fair Family Night/Brain Smart Start: Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Teachers Contact Info

 
 

 

Litchfield Elementary School

Teacher Contact Info

School Year 2019-2020

 

 

Principal: Mrs. Sabine Hopper

hopper@lesd.k12.az.us

 

Preschool

Kindergarten

 

Ms. Tyson - tyson@lesd.k12.az.us 

Mrs. Rodriguez (AM/PM) -           

         rodriguezt@lesd.k12.az.us

Mr. Winther (Med/Fragile) –

         winther@lesd.k12.az.us

 

 

Mrs. Glathar - glathar@lesd.k12.az.us

Mrs. Hughes - hughes@lesd.k12.az.us

Mrs. Menges - menges@lesd.k12.az.us

Mrs. Nowell - nowell@lesd.k12.az.us

Ms. Ponce - ponce@lesd.k12.az.us

1st Grade

2nd Grade

 

Mrs. Ellis - ellis@lesd.k12.az.us

Mrs. Grivas - grivas@lesd.k12.az.us

Mrs. James - jamesd@lesd.k12.az.us

Mrs. Migray - migrayla@lesd.k12.az.us

Mrs. Schibley - schibley@lesd.k12.az.us

 

 

Mrs. Calderon - calderonk@lesd.k12.az.us

Mrs. Cook - cookm@lesd.k12.az.us

Mrs. Day - daym@lesd.k12.az.us

Mrs. Merrbaugh -    

                  merrbaugh@lesd.k12.az.us

Mrs. Sanchez – sanchez@lesd.k12.az.us

3rd Grade

4th Grade

 

Mrs. Coleman - colemanh@leas.kas.az.us

Mrs. Dubyak – dubyak@lesd.k12.az.us

Mrs. Duthu - duthu@lesd.k12.az.us

Mrs. Koithan - koithank@lesd.k12.az.us

Mrs. Maly - maly@lesd.k12.az.us

Mrs. Pryor – pryor@lesd.k12.az

 

Mrs. Cercone – cercone@lesd.k12.az.us

Mrs. Long - longj@lesd.k12.az.us

Mrs. Peret - peret@lesd.k12.az.us

Mrs. J. Rodriquez –

          rodriguezj@lesd.k12.az.us

Ms. Schnepp - schneppj@lesd.k12.az.us

5th Grade

Specials

 

Mrs. Beske - wattsk@lesd.k12.az.us

Mr. Cook - cooka@lesd.k12.az.us

Ms. Hernandez - hernandezn@lesd.k12.az.us

Mrs. Jobe - jobe@lesd.k12.az.us

Mrs. Terry - terry@lesd.k12.az.us

Mrs. Williams - williamsmi@lesd.k12.az.us

 

 

Music: Mrs. Reyes – reyes@lesd.k12.az.us

P.E.: Mr. Hill –   hill@lesd.k12.az.us

Computers: Mrs. Shields –

                       shieldsm@lesd.k12.az.us

Art: Mrs. Silvas – silvasa@lesd.k12.az.us

Library: Mrs. Rodriguez -

                        marqueze@lesd.k12.az.us   

Resource Staff 

Nurse/Other

Instructional Coach: Mrs. Hill –

                 hillk@lesd.k12.az.us .         

PBIS Coach/ELL: Mrs. Maxwell                             maxwell@lesd.k12.az.us

Reading Specialist: Mrs. Gilmore                         gilmore@lesd.k12.az.us

Special Education: Mrs. Mooroian

                mooroian@lesd.k12.az.us                        

 

Nurse: Lisa Carr – carrl@lesd.k12.az.us

 

Cafeteria: cafeteria.les@lesd.k12.az.us (email)

              Websitehttps://www.litchfieldelemsd.az.schools.bz/administration/4        Transportation: https://www.litchfieldelemsd.az.schools.bz/administration/18

LESD Main Page: https://www.litchfieldelemsd.az.schools.bz/administration/18