Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Scott Libby Staff Directory

Scott Libby Staff Directory

Front Office

Name

Email

Office Supervisor/Secretary Shirley Jackson jackson.s@lesd.k12.az.us
Attendance Clerk Gloria Contreras contreras@lesd.k12.az.us
Nurse Jen Webb webbj@lesd.k12.az.us
Registrar Cole Carol cole@lesd.k12.az.us
Principal Corby Naylor naylor@lesd.k12.az.us
Instructional Coach Sara Wade wade@lesd.k12.az.us
PBIS Coach Kim Hill hillki@lesd.k12.az.us


Classroom Teachers

Grade

Teacher Name and Email

Pre-School

Wanda Murphy-murphyw@lesd.k12.az.us Sara Robison-Robison@lesd.k12.az.us    
Kindergarten Brenda McKay-mckay@lesd.k12.az.us Heidi Mellon-heidimellon@lesd.k12.az.us Vanessa Moreno-morenov@lesd.k12.az.us  

Transitional 

Kindergarten

       
K-2        
Multi-Age Nikki Hershberger-hershberger@lesd.k12.az.us Peggy Whiting-whiting@lesd.k12.az.us Sallie Yanez-yanez@lesd.k12.az.us  
Grade 1 Krystal Contreras-contrerask@lesd.k12.az.us Sara Fantazia-fantazia@lesd.k12.az.us    
Grade 2   Megan Vasquez-vasquez@lesd.k12.az.us    
Grade 3 Katie Wojtkowski-wojtkowski@lesd.k12.az.us Jessica West-westj@lesd.k12.az.us Katie Wojtkowski-wojtkowski@lesd.k12.az.us  
Grade 4 Lauren Ruehrmund-ruehrmund@lesd.k12.az.us Sue Gibbs-gibbss@lesd.k12.az.us Cindy Huffman-huffman@lesd.k12.az.us  
Grade 5 Krissann Ervin-ervin@lesd.k12.az.us Shirley Gibbs-gibbssh@lesd.k12.az.us Shanna Olsen-olson.s@lesd.k12.az.us  

 

Specials Teachers

Subject

Name

Email

Art Suzanne McEvoy mcevoys@lesd.k12.az.us
P.E. Bryan Wilson wilsonb@lesd.k12.az.us
Music Malgorzata  Ceglinska ceglinska@lesd.k12.az.us
Library Megan Quezada quezadam@lesd.k12.az.us
Computer Lab Tamara Russell russellt@lesd.k12.az.us
Reading Specialist Connie Howard howard.c@lesd.k12.az.us
SpEd Resource Brenda Whaley whaley@lesd.k12.az.us