Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Scott Libby Staff Directory

Scott Libby Staff Directory

Front Office

Name

Email

Office Supervisor/Secretary Shirley Jackson jackson.s@lesd.k12.az.us
Attendance Clerk Gloria Contreras contreras@lesd.k12.az.us
Nurse Jen Webb webbj@lesd.k12.az.us
Registrar Cole Carol cole@lesd.k12.az.us
Principal Corby Naylor naylor@lesd.k12.az.us
Instructional Coach Sara Wade wade@lesd.k12.az.us
PBIS Coach Kim Hill hillki@lesd.k12.az.us


Classroom Teachers

Grade

Teacher Name and Email

Pre-School

Wanda Murphy-murphyw@lesd.k12.az.us Sara Robison-Robison@lesd.k12.az.us    
Kindergarten Tonia Mangum-mangum@lesd.k12.az.us Brenda McKay-mckay@lesd.k12.az.us Heidi Mellon-mellon@lesd.k12.az.us Vanessa Moreno - morenov@lesd.k12.az.us  

Transitional 

Kindergarten

Bruna Presz- presz@lesd.k12.az.us      
K-2 Kayla Waltrip-waltrip@lesd.k12.az.us      
Multi-Age Kandra Eaton-eaton@lesd.k12.az.us Nikii Hershberger-hershberger@lesd.k12.az.us Peggy Whiting-whiting@lesd.k12.az.us  
Grade 1 Abbra Ahmad  ahmad@lesd.k12.az.us Jenifer Basney-basney@lesd.k12.az.us Stacey Benson-benson@lesd.k12.az.us Lauren Ruehrmund-ruehrmund@lesd.k12.az.us  
Grade 2 Krystal Contreras-contrerask@lesd.k12.az.us Megan Vasquez-vasquez@lesd.k12.az.us    
Grade 3 Sara Fantazia-fantazia@lesd.k12.az.us Jessica West-westj@lesd.k12.az.us Katie Wojtkowski-wojtkowski@lesd.k12.az.us  
Grade 4 Krissann Ervin-ervin@lesd.k12.az.us Sue Gibbs-gibbss@lesd.k12.az.us Cindy Huffman-huffman@lesd.k12.az.us Sallie Yanez-yanez@lesd.k12.az.us
Grade 5 Shirley Gibbs-gibbssh@lesd.k12.az.us Wendy Maldonado-maldonadow@lesd.k12.az.us Shanna Olsen-olson.s@lesd.k12.az.us Martin Williams-williamsma@lesd.k12.az.us

 

Specials Teachers

Subject

Name

Email

Art Suzanne McEvoy mcevoys@lesd.k12.az.us
P.E. Bryan Wilson wilsonb@lesd.k12.az.us
Music Malgorzata  Ceglinska ceglinska@lesd.k12.az.us
Library Megan Quezada quezadam@lesd.k12.az.us
Computer Lab Tamara Russell russellt@lesd.k12.az.us
Reading Specialist Connie Howard howard.c@lesd.k12.az.us
SpEd Resource Brenda Whaley whaley@lesd.k12.az.us