Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Arizona State Legislators

State Senators
Arizona - Senior Senator Kristin Sinema
Phone: (602) 598-7327  (Phoenix Office)
Phone: (202) 224-4521  (Washington D.C. Office)
Arizona - Junior Senator Martha McSally 
Phone: (602) 952-2410 (Phoenix Office)
Phone: (520) 670-6334 (Tuscon Office)
Phone: (202) 224-2235 (Washington D.C. Office)
State Representatives
3rd District - Representative Raul Grijalva 
Phone: (623) 536-3388 
4th District - Representative Paul Gosar 
Phone: (480) 882-2697 
8th District - Representative Debbie Lesko
Phone: (623) 776-7911  
Arizona State Senate
District 13 - Senator Sine Kerr
Email: skerr@azleg.gov
Phone: (602) 926-5955
District 19 - Senator Lupe Contreras 
Phone: (602) 926-5284
District 29 - Senator Martin Quezada
Phone: (602) 926-5911
Arizona State House of Representatives
District 13
District 13 - Representative Joanne Osborne
Email: josborne@azleg.gov
Phone: (602) 926-5894
District 13 - Representative Tim Dunn
Phone: (602) 926-4139

Schools that District 13 Represents:
Dreaming Summit Elementary School
Litchfield Elementary School
Mabel Padgett Elementary School
Palm Valley Elementary School
Scott L. Libby Elementary School
Verrado Elementary School
Verrado Heritage Elementary School
Verrado Middle School
Western Sky Middle School
White Tanks Learning Center
District 19
District 19 - Representative Lorenzo Sierra
Email: lsierra@azleg.gov
Phone: (602) 926-3014

District 19 - Representative Diego Espinoza
Email: despinoza@azleg.gov
Phone: (602) 926-3134
Schools that District 19 Represents:
Corte Sierra Elementary School
Rancho Santa Fe Elementary School
District 29
District 29 - Representative Richard Andrade
Phone: (602) 926-3130

District 29 - Representative Cesar Chavez
Phone: (602) 926-4862
Schools that District 29 Represents:
Barbara B. Robey Elementary School
L. Thomas Heck Middle School
Wigwam Creek Middle School
Independent Redistricting Commission
Each decade, in the year following the census, the commission comes into existence to redraw Arizona's congressional and state legislative districts to reflect the new population count. After the last redistricting Arizona gained a seat in Congress, for a total of nine. For more information on this process and your opportunity for comment, please visit their website at azredistricting.org