Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Elected Officals - City

Contact Information for our City Councils

Litchfield Elementary School District has 15 schools that span across four cities and cover 65 square miles. Below please find contact information for the Mayors and City Councils within our District boundaries.

 

City of Avondale

11465 West Civic Center Drive
Avondale, AZ 85323
Phone: 623-333-1000

 

Kenneth Weise, Mayor, kweise@avondaleaz.gov

Bryan Kilgore, Vice Mayor, bkilgore@avondaleaz.gov 

Tina Conde, Council Member, tconde@avondaleaz.gov

Pat Dennis, Council Member, pdennis@avondaleaz.gov

Veronica Malone, Council Member, vmalone@avondaleaz.gov

Mike Piñeda, Council Member, mpineda@avondaleaz.gov

Lorenzo Sierra, Council Member, lsierra@avondaleaz.gov

 

Schools in Avondale

Corte Sierra Elementary School

Rancho Santa Fe Elementary School

 

City of Buckeye

530 East Monroe Avenue
Buckeye, AZ 85326
Phone: 623-349-6000
E-mail: Christine Grundy, Assistant to the Mayor and City Council, cgrundy@buckeyeaz.gov

 

Jackie A. Meck, Mayor, jmeck@buckeyeaz.gov

Craig Heustis, Vice Mayor, cheustis@buckeyeaz.gov

Jeanine Guy, Council Member

Patrick Hagestad, Council Member, phagestad@buckeyeaz.gov

Michelle Hess, Council Member, mrhess@buckeyeaz.gov

Eric Orsborn, Council Member, eorsborn@buckeyeaz.gov

Tony Youngker, Council Member, tyoungker@buckeyeaz.gov

 

Schools in Buckeye

Verrado Elementary School

Verrado Heritage Elementary School

Verrado Middle School

 

City of Goodyear

190 North Litchfield Road
Goodyear, AZ 85338
Phone: 623-932-3910

 

Georgia Lord, Mayor, Georgia.Lord@goodyearaz.gov

Wally Campbell, Vice Mayor, Wally.Campbell@goodyearaz.gov

Brannon Hampton, Council Member, brannon.hampton@goodyearaz.gov

Laura Kaino, Council Member, Laura.Kaino@goodyearaz.gov

Sheri Lauritano, Council Member, sheri.lauritano@goodyearaz.gov

Joe Pizzillo, Council Member, Joe.Pizzillo@goodyearaz.gov

Bill Stipp, Council Member, bill.stipp@goodyearaz.gov

 

Schools in Goodyear

Mabel Padgett Elementary School

Palm Valley Elementary School

Western Sky Middle School

 

City of Litchfield Park

214 West Wigwam Boulevard
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
Phone: 623-935-5033

 

Thomas Schoaf, Mayor, tschoaf@litchfield-park.org

Paul Faith, Vice Mayor, pfaith@litchfield-park.org

Tim Blake, Council Member, tblake@litchfield-park.org

Ann Donahue, Council Member, adonahue@litchfield-park.org

Peter Mahoney, Council Member, pmahoney@litchfield-park.org

Jeff Raible, Council Member, jraible@litchfield-park.org

John Romack, Council Member, jromack@litchfield-park.org 

 

Schools in Litchfield Park

Barbara B. Robey Elementary School

Dreaming Summit Elementary School

L. Thomas Heck Middle School

Litchfield Elementary School

Scott L. Libby Elementary School

White Tanks Learning Center

Wigwam Creek Middle School