• Alert: In an effort to enhance cyber security, all email addresses have been removed from the LESD website. Please use the “Contact Us” link in the lower left corner of our website to request assistance.
Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

PRIDE Award Winners 2018

Congratulations to our 2018 PRIDE Award winners!

Barbara B. Robey Elementary School
Hannah Elizabeth Williams (Certified)
Valerie Flores (Classified)

Corte Sierra Elementary School
Laura Oliver (Certified)
Dayna Kaepp (Classified)

Dreaming Summit Elementary School
Ashley Nuesse (Certified)
Rochelle Cooper (Classified)

Litchfield Elementary School
Martha Zeller (Certified)
Merlerose Shields (Classified)

Mabel Padgett Elementary School
Dianne Powe (Certified)
Amanda Fugitt (Classified)

Palm Valley Elementary School
Katie Hinds (Certified)
Sally Swim (Classified)

Rancho Santa Fe Elementary School
Casandra Leslie (Certified)
Monica (Nikki) Coover (Classified)

Scott L. Libby Elementary School
Edith Suber (Certified)
Kim Powers (Classified)

Verrado Elementary School
Kara Fox (Certified)
Ivette Melendrez (Classified)

Verrado Heritage Elementary School
Michelle Steik (Certified)
Theresa Ochoa (Classified)

L. Thomas Heck Middle School
Heather Ruhlen (Certified)
Dawn Jones (Classified)

Verrado Middle School
Tala Zelaya (Certified)
Renee Ashton (Classified)

Western Sky Middle School
Amy Alek (Certified)
Gina Alvarez (Classified)

Wigwam Creek Middle School
Caitlyn Marrer (Certified)
Laurie Van Sickle (Classified)

White Tanks Learning Center
Brian Beery (Certified)
Brit La Haye (Classified)

Community Education
Unsuk (C.C.) Akers

District Office
Cari Schuler

Nathaniel (Nate) Romines

Food Services
Trina Buben

Special Education
Jennifer Schmidt

Paul Clark

Andrea Hauck