• Alert: In an effort to enhance cyber security, all email addresses have been removed from the LESD website. Please use the “Contact Us” link in the lower left corner of our website to request assistance.
Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

PRIDE Award Winners 2019

Congratulations to our 2019 PRIDE Award winners!

Barbara B. Robey Elementary School
Julie Rincon (Certified)
Teresa Carlson (Classified)

Corte Sierra Elementary School
Amber Peckinpaugh (Certified)
Rocio Vogan (Classified)

Dreaming Summit Elementary School
Chelsea Hall (Certified)
Nellie Alvarez (Classified)

Litchfield Elementary School
Katie Hill (Certified)
Janet Mass (Classified)

Mabel Padgett Elementary School
Melissa O'Neill (Certified)
Synthia Hutchinson (Classified)

Palm Valley Elementary School
Jennifer Richards (Certified)
Linda Ragab (Classified)

Rancho Santa Fe Elementary School
Sarah Morales (Certified)
Debra Badger  (Classified)

Scott L. Libby Elementary School
Krisann Ervin  (Certified)
Carol Cole (Classified)

Verrado Elementary School
Nicole VanAsdlen (Certified)
Sara Schweitzer (Classified)

Verrado Heritage Elementary School
Jamie Monday (Certified)
Antony Colon (Classified)

L. Thomas Heck Middle School
Rebecca Jowett (Certified)
Maria Soria (Classified)

Verrado Middle School
Lori Talcott (Certified)
Pam Jenkins (Classified)

Western Sky Middle School
Alan Ursic (Certified)
Charity Farling (Classified)

Wigwam Creek Middle School
Breanna Valencia (Certified)
Robin Colangelo (Classified)

White Tanks Learning Center
Cameron Hodgkin (Certified)
Carol Thomas (Classified)
Community Education
Wanda Murphy

District Office
Arabeth Gilliland

Silvia Tapia

Food Services
Brenda Alvarez

Special Education
Becky Peterson

Dan Irish

Anthony Cano