• Alert: In an effort to enhance cyber security, all email addresses have been removed from the LESD website. Please use the “Contact Us” link in the lower left corner of our website to request assistance.
Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Westside Impact Teachers of the Year 2019

Westside Impact Teacher's of the Year 2019


Congratulations to our Westside Impact Teachers of the Year:

Trista Flanders, Barbara B. Robey Elementary School 

Amy Martin, Corte Sierra Elementary School 

Shayna Rieger, Dreaming Summit Elementary School 

Debbie James, Litchfield Elementary School 

Brian Lytle, L. Thomas Heck Middle School 

Linda Hall, Mabel Padgett Elementary School 

Jana Koch, Palm Valley Elementary School 

Paula Lovejoy, Rancho Santa Fe Elementary School 

Krystal Contreras, Scott L. Libby Elementary School 

Christine Emery, Verrado Elementary School 

Elena Stewart, Verrado Heritage Elementary School 

Kristine Kreutter, Verrado Middle School 

Tina Brechbiel, Western Sky Middle School 

Amanda Fogerty, Wigwam Creek Middle School 

Brian Beery, White Tanks Learning Center