Westside Impact Teachers of the Year

Westside Impact Teachers of the Year 2019

The Westside Impact Teacher of the Year is awarded to one deserving teacher at each of our schools. The teacher is chosen by their school for their outstanding contributions throughout the school year. These winning teachers were honored at a celebratory breakfast on May 7th and recognized at the May 14th Governing Board meeting.
Congratulations these outstanding educators whose passion and commitment fuel Litchfield Elementary School District’s educational excellence:

Barbara B. Robey: TRISTA FLANDERS, Grade 2

Corte Sierra: AMY MARTIN, Grade 3

Dreaming Summit: SHAYNA RIEGER, Kindergarten

Litchfield Elementary: DEBBIE JAMES, Grade 1

Mabel Padgett: LINDA HALL, Grade 4

Palm Valley: JANA KOCH, Grade 2

Rancho Santa Fe: PAULA LOVEJOY, Reading Specialist

Scott L. Libby: KRYSTAL CONTRERAS, Grade 2

Verrado Elementary: CHRISTINE EMERY, Reading Specialist

Verrado Heritage: ELENA STEWART, Grade 3

L. Thomas Heck: BRIAN LYTLE, Physical Education

Verrado Middle: KRISTINE KREUTTER, Grade 6 Math

Western Sky: TINA BRECHBIEL, Gr 6 Math

White Tanks Learning Center: BRIAN BEERY, Grades 6-8

Wigwam Creek: AMY FOGERTY, Grade 8

Westside Impact Teachers of the Year 2019
Westside Impact Teachers of the Year with their Principals and other LESD Administration

Back to School News      Print News Article