• Alert: Meal assistance applications for the 2019-2020 school year will be available 7/29/19 online and in paper. Reminder that a new meal assistance application MUST be filled out for every new school year regardless of last years status.
Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Food Services

Ronald Beck
Food Services Director

(623) 535-6060
beck@lesd.k12.az.us

Litchfield Elementay food service fruit and veggie background

PLEASE ESTABLISH A NEW ACCOUNT
WITH TITAN SCHOOL SOLUTIONS.

Titan Button

Payments to TITAN School Solutions for student accounts

will be accepted beginning Monday, July 29 .

 
The goal of the Litchfield Elementary School District Food Services Department is to provide nutritious and appetizing meals for its students. We participate in the National School Lunch Program for breakfast and lunch and encourage families to apply for the Free and Reduced School Lunch Program.
 

If you have any questions, contact the LESD Food Services Department at 623-535-6060.

Food Services Director

Chef Ronald L. Beck II, BS, SNS
beckr@lesd.k12.az.us
Office: 623-547-1559

 

Food Services Child Nutrition Coordinator

Laura Slatalla
Slatalla@lesd.k12.az.us
Office: 623-547-1556

Administrative Assistant

Lorena Dimas
Dimas@lesd.k12.az.us
Office: 623-535-6060

Accounts Clerk

Trina Buben
buben@lesd.k12.az.us
Office: 623-547-1557

Supply Clerk

Particia Vasquez
vasquezp@lesd.k12.az.us
Office: 623-547-1558

Food Services Supervisors

Joshua Arnaud
arnaud@lesd.k12.az.us
Office: 623-547-1553
 
Carl Brown
brownca@lesd.k12.az.us
Office: 623-547-1554
 
Carrie Quinn
quinnc@lesd.k12.az.us
Office: 623-547-1562
 
Nichole Tudor
tudor@lesd.k12.az.us
Office: 623-547-1555
 

Food Services Warehouse

Hector Acosta
acostah@lesd.k12.az.us
 

Mailing Address

272 East Sagebrush Street
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
 

Physical Address

18927 West Thomas Road, Building B
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340