Westide Impact Teachers of the Year

Westside Impact Teachers of the Year

Every year, one teacher from each school is voted by their peers to be their Westside Impact Teacher of the Year.
Congratulations to our winners for this year!


Gina Kuszmaul Martin Williams

Jennifer Marquez Norma Coria

Alicia Nowell Pam Gagnon

Alyson PassalacquaSamantha Helepiko

Shirley Gibbs Megan Sweat

Melissa Forney Victoria Molina

Brenda Turnen Debbie Chambers

Bruce Legge Cameron Hodgkin


Back to School News      Print News Article